oval_repository@lists.cisecurity.org

A list for people using the OVAL repository.

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] f2a547: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2021-11-26
1 messages
S
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 4:11 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] ee1e1b: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2021-11-19
1 messages
S
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 3:27 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] a765dc: CIS processed auto-status updates 2021-11-12
1 messages
S
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 1:01 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] a6ef22: 27 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2021-41366, CVE-2021-4135...
1 messages
S
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 7:58 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] 2ee78c: CVE-2021-38499
1 messages
S
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 6:15 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] fabeeb: CIS processed auto-status updates 2021-11-05
1 messages
S
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 4:12 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] 40835a: CVE-2021-29976
1 messages
S
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 3:14 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] b2daea: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2021-10-29
1 messages
S
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 12:37 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] 48d65f: CVE-2021-29990
1 messages
S
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:27 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] 4702d6: CIS processed auto-status updates 2021-10-22
1 messages
S
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 1:30 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] 738338: APSB21-104
1 messages
S
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 8:05 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] a9b16d: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2021-10-15
1 messages
S
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 2:04 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] a8bbb7: 44 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2021-40465, CVE-2021-4133...
1 messages
S
Thu, Oct 14, 2021 3:01 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] e92e81: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2021-10-08
1 messages
S
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 8:32 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] bdb94a: CIS processed auto-status updates 2021-10-01
1 messages
S
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 3:19 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] 47c0ce: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2021-09-24
1 messages
S
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 2:03 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] 5c5491: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2021-09-17
1 messages
S
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 12:56 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] b7ed30: 37 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2021-40444, CVE-2021-3863...
1 messages
S
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 2:38 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] 4129ce: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2021-09-10
1 messages
S
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 1:26 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] 676239: APSB20-07
1 messages
S
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 8:07 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] 96f231: CIS processed auto-status updates 2021-09-03
1 messages
S
Fri, Sep 3, 2021 8:14 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] 84579e: branch 1890
1 messages
S
Fri, Sep 3, 2021 7:49 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] a6223a: branch 1890
1 messages
S
Fri, Sep 3, 2021 7:28 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo] 84579e: branch 1890
1 messages
S
Fri, Sep 3, 2021 7:12 PM
[External] [CISecurity/OVALRepo]
1 messages
S
Fri, Sep 3, 2021 6:26 PM
Next page