oval_repository@lists.cisecurity.org

A list for people using the OVAL repository.

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 5c4f09: CIS processed auto-status updates 2021-06-11
1 messages
S
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 2:10 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] de17d7: 26 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2021-31960, CVE-2021-3195...
1 messages
S
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 8:06 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] b78d35: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2021-06-04
1 messages
S
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 12:20 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 80a894: APSB20-24
1 messages
S
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 2:04 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] fa7803: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2021-05-28
1 messages
S
Fri, May 28, 2021 1:36 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 994b79: CIS Processed auto-status updates [date]
1 messages
S
Fri, May 21, 2021 4:27 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 101620: CIS Processed auto-status udpates 2021-05-14
1 messages
S
Fri, May 14, 2021 1:15 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] fb36be: 24 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2021-31190, CVE-2020-2458...
1 messages
S
Thu, May 13, 2021 12:34 AM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 76b03c: CIS processed auto-status updates 2021-04-30
1 messages
S
Fri, Apr 30, 2021 4:17 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] dc3705: CIS processed auto-status updates 2021-04-16
1 messages
S
Fri, Apr 16, 2021 3:14 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 2005a8: 77 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2021-28355, CVE-2021-2641...
1 messages
S
Fri, Apr 16, 2021 2:54 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] ebc76b: Removing orphaned joval files
1 messages
S
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 3:50 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 7d9e36: CIS Processed auto-status updates [2021-04-09]
1 messages
S
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 2:49 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 862318: CIS processed auto-status updates 2021-04-02
1 messages
S
Fri, Apr 2, 2021 1:13 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 13078d: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2021-03-19
1 messages
S
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 2:17 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 5469e3: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2021-03-17
1 messages
S
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:21 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 4d3cd4: removing duplicates
1 messages
S
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 5:54 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] ef99d0: putting back to status updates 2021-03-12
1 messages
S
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 6:54 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 9a356a: Revert "48 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2021-26866, CVE-2021-...
1 messages
S
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 6:43 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 9a356a: Revert "48 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2021-26866, CVE-2021-...
1 messages
S
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 6:42 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] ec324b: CIS reverting commit
1 messages
S
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 6:14 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 5836c8: CIS reverted to commit before insert PR1873
1 messages
S
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 6:03 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 9fc36c: Processed pull request PR1873 - JovalAutomation
1 messages
S
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 12:30 AM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 04cc36: CIS reverted commit to before PR1873
1 messages
S
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 12:17 AM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 9b7681: 48 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2021-26866, CVE-2021-2689...
1 messages
S
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 8:07 PM
Next page