oval_repository@lists.cisecurity.org

A list for people using the OVAL repository.

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] cf2e64: CIS Processed auto-status updated 2021-02-26
1 messages
S
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 3:43 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] b6554b: CIS processed auto-status update 2021-02-21
1 messages
S
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 10:05 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] a66973: CIS processed auto-status updates 2021-02-12
1 messages
S
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 3:05 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 6bba3b: 28 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2021-24088, CVE-2021-2408...
1 messages
S
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 3:48 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 07ac7d: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2021-02-05
1 messages
S
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 2:16 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] d6f93e: CIS processed auto-status update 2021-01-29
1 messages
S
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 8:39 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] e74da2: CIS Processed auto status updates 2021-01-15
1 messages
S
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 8:51 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] bfd2fe: CIS Processed PR1868 - JovalAutomation
1 messages
S
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 8:34 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 1db030: CIS Processed PR1868 - JovalAutomation
1 messages
S
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 8:23 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 2eeff9: Revert "59 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2021-1688, CVE-2021-1...
1 messages
S
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 8:03 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 2eeff9: Revert "59 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2021-1688, CVE-2021-1...
1 messages
S
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 8:00 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] c8944e: Editing groovy script
1 messages
S
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 7:53 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] cbf19e: 59 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2021-1688, CVE-2021-1653, ...
1 messages
S
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 3:23 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 9a4d23: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2021-01-08
1 messages
S
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 9:14 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 3de6b8: CIS processed auto-status updates 2021-01-01
1 messages
S
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 6:39 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 3c1463: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2020-12-24
1 messages
S
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 3:26 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] b10e98: git commit -am "CIS Processed auto-status updates ...
1 messages
S
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 3:51 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] bc5856: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2020-12-11
1 messages
S
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 3:07 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 53d60a: 22 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2020-16958, CVE-2020-1713...
1 messages
S
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 3:09 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 458e3a: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2020-12-04
1 messages
S
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 3:50 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] cbf0c5: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2020-11-27
1 messages
S
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 2:59 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 3cb0f7: Fixed state oval:org.cisecurity:ste:13405
1 messages
S
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 8:38 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 9b7ca7: Processed auto-status updates 2020-11-13
1 messages
S
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 3:19 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] d01dd6: 54 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2020-17036, CVE-2020-1699...
1 messages
S
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:54 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 8f2601: Adding in modifications to ovalStatusUpdates.groov...
1 messages
S
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 4:50 PM
Next page