oval_repository@lists.cisecurity.org

A list for people using the OVAL repository.

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 1db030: CIS Processed PR1868 - JovalAutomation
1 messages
S
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 8:23 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 2eeff9: Revert "59 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2021-1688, CVE-2021-1...
1 messages
S
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 8:03 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 2eeff9: Revert "59 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2021-1688, CVE-2021-1...
1 messages
S
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 8:00 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] c8944e: Editing groovy script
1 messages
S
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 7:53 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] cbf19e: 59 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2021-1688, CVE-2021-1653, ...
1 messages
S
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 3:23 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 9a4d23: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2021-01-08
1 messages
S
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 9:14 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 3de6b8: CIS processed auto-status updates 2021-01-01
1 messages
S
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 6:39 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 3c1463: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2020-12-24
1 messages
S
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 3:26 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] b10e98: git commit -am "CIS Processed auto-status updates ...
1 messages
S
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 3:51 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] bc5856: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2020-12-11
1 messages
S
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 3:07 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 53d60a: 22 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2020-16958, CVE-2020-1713...
1 messages
S
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 3:09 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 458e3a: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2020-12-04
1 messages
S
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 3:50 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] cbf0c5: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2020-11-27
1 messages
S
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 2:59 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 3cb0f7: Fixed state oval:org.cisecurity:ste:13405
1 messages
S
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 8:38 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 9b7ca7: Processed auto-status updates 2020-11-13
1 messages
S
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 3:19 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] d01dd6: 54 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2020-17036, CVE-2020-1699...
1 messages
S
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:54 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 8f2601: Adding in modifications to ovalStatusUpdates.groov...
1 messages
S
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 4:50 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 80ce9c: CIS Processed auto-status update 2020-10-30
1 messages
S
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 8:57 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 60ff43: CIS Processed auto-status updates 2020-10-23
1 messages
S
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 8:12 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 3f7bd7: CIS processed auto-status updates 2020-10-16
1 messages
S
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 4:47 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 06c272: Microsoft Exchange Server 2019 Cumulative Updates
1 messages
S
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 3:35 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 81d106: Changed a product name.
1 messages
S
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 4:00 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] d1a964: CIS processed PR1859 - JovalAutomation
1 messages
S
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 3:50 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] f67234: 58 WINDOWS CVEs: CVE-2020-16863, CVE-2020-1697...
1 messages
S
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 3:16 PM
[CISecurity/OVALRepo] 44d126: Adding in ovalStatusUpdates.groovy script - slarch...
1 messages
S
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 4:11 PM
Next page